0 1 min 3 yrs
The third album, In No Sense? Nonsense!, by the English avant-garde synth-pop band Art Of Noise is an experimental record. The album is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on turquoise vinyl. The expanded edition includes 9 bonus tracks and a 4-page booklet. The deluxe vinyl edition is compiled and curated by Ian Peel, with Anne Dudley and JJ Jeczalik.

More Info: https://www.musiconvinyl.com/catalog/the-art-of-noise/in-no-sense-nonsense#.XL4lvC-ZPUI